Reading Update: April-June

April:

A Gathering of Shadows (Shades of Magic, #2)The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)

Novels: 2
Novellas/short stories: 0
Graphic novels: 0
Total: 2
Total: 951 pages
Finished series/trilogies/duologies: 1
Started series/trilogies/duologies: 0

May:

BlackmooreThe Unexpected EverythingThe Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo, #1)

Novels: 3
Novellas/short stories: 0
Graphic novels: 0
Total: 3
Total: 1 181 pages
Finished series/trilogies/duologies: 0
Started series/trilogies/duologies: 1

June:

Stars Above (The Lunar Chronicles, #4.5)One Plus One

Novels: 2
Novellas/short stories: 0
Graphic novels: 0
Total: 2
Total: 737 pages
Finished series/trilogies/duologies: 0
Started series/trilogies/duologies: 0

3 Favourite Covers:

  • The Raven King
  • A Gathering of Shadows
  • The Unexpected Everything

3 Favourite Books:

  • The Raven King
  • The Hidden Oracle
  • A Gathering of Shadows

3 Favourite Characters:

  • Everyone in TRC. Seriously, I would self destruct while trying to pick just one.
  • Apollo (The Hidden Oracle)
  • Alucard (A Gathering of Shadows)

3 Favourite Relationships (Romantic or not):

  • Ronan & Adam (The Raven Cycle)
  • Blue & Gansey (The Raven Cycle)
  • Lila & Kell (A Gathering of Shadows)

Okay, so I’m still not back in the game, but at least I can say that I’ve enjoyed everything I’ve read during these past three months. :) I hope you’re all having a nice summer so far (despite all the crap happening everywhere right now).

2 thoughts on “Reading Update: April-June

  1. The Unexpected Everything cover is gorgeous! And I also really like The Hidden Oracle cover :)

    I’ve been in a little reading slump myself… It sucks… And I’m way behind with my reading challenge!
    Luckily, I’ve started reading again and I enjoyed the book I just finished. I hope this means I’m already getting out of this awful slump!

    Also, I’ve tagged you to do the “My Life in Books” Tag! Go check out my post to see what this Tag is about: My Life in Books Tag | The Journeys of a Girl

    The Journeys of a Girl

Comment

