Reading Update: September

Everything, EverythingStand-Off (Winger, #2)The Absolutist

How To Ride A Dragon's Storm (How to Train Your Dragon, #7)Ella EnchantedAlmost Like Being In Love

Novels: 6
Novellas/short stories: 0 
Graphic novels: 0
Total: 6
Total: 1 899 pages
Finished series/trilogies/duologies: 1
Started series/trilogies/duologies: 0 

3 Favourite Covers:

  • Everything, Everything
  • Stand-Off
  • The Absolutist

3 Favourite Books:

  • The Absolutist
  • Almost Like Being in Love
  • Stand-Off

3 Favourite Characters :

  • Travis (Almost Like Being in Love)
  • Ryan-Dean (Stand-Off) (even though he was kind of a douche)
  • Ella (Ella Enchanted)

3 Favourite Relationships (Romantic or not):

  • Travis & Craig (Almost Like Being in Love)
  • Tristan & Will (The Absolutist) (though I hated it a little bit for reasons)
  • Ella & Char (Ella Enchanted)

Wow! I know it’s hard to believe, but I actually managed to finish a few books in September, despite the fact that I had to memorise at least a million different organs and bones in Latin (okay okay, not a million, but at least 600). It’s a miracle!

Overall I’m quite pleased with the books I got to this month. :) Some made me feel happy, and some made me feel angry (I’m looking at you, The Absolutist!), but no matter which, they all made me feel glad I’d picked them up. :)

2 thoughts on “Reading Update: September

Comment

