Why So Sirius?

New drawing alert!

Yes! After approximately three months, I have once again completed a drawing. Self-five!

DSC_0179

This time I’ve chosen to draw Gary Oldman as Sirius Black, and I must say I’m quite pleased. :) The eyes are too big (as always), but other than that I have no major complaints (obviously it’s not perfect or anything, but you know what I mean). God, it’s so satisfying to finish something…

What do you think about my creation? What makes you feel accomplished? Feel free to tell me down in the comments. :)

7 thoughts on “Why So Sirius?

  1. That is really good. Did you draw it straight out of your head or with a photo? Whenever I draw I don’t shade the whole face because I’m worried I’ll mess it up. I have the same issue as you do with drawing. I always think the eyes are to big, now they’re to small, etc. ;)

Comment

