Reading Update: December

Oh dear, 2014 is actually over. Holy crap.

Seriously, what just happened?

Holy crap.

Sisters' Fate (The Cahill Witch Chronicles, #3)My Life Next DoorThe Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, #1)

Waistcoats & Weaponry (Finishing School, #3)Yaqui Delgado Wants to Kick Your AssShadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)

Also Known As (Also Known As, #1)

Novels: 7
Novellas/short stories: 0
Total: 2361 pages
Finished Series/Trilogies/Duologies: 1
Started Series/Trilogies/Duologies: 3

3 Favourite Covers:

  • Shadow and Bone
  • Waistcoats & Weaponry
  • The Winner’s Curse

3 Favourite Books:

  • Waistcoats & Weaponry
  • The Winner’s Curse
  • Sisters’ Fate

3 Favourite Characters :

  • Sophronia (Finishing School)
  • Kestrel (The Winner’s Curse)
  • Maggie (Also Known As)

3 Favourite Relationships (Romantic or not):

  • Kestrel & Arin (The Winner’s Curse)
  • Sophronia & Soap (Finishing School)
  • Cate & Finn (The Cahill Witch Chronicles)

December has been a pretty weird month in the sense that I really liked everything I read, but didn’t particularly love anything. This made it kind of difficult picking books and characters for each category, but I did my best. :)

Anyway, you’ll probably hear from me again pretty soon in my ultimate wrap-up of 2014, and top 14 books of the year, but until then I just want to wish you a happy new year :). It’s 2 am where I live, so I should probably go to bed. Ha!

Bye!

Comment

