Reading Update: November

The Night CircusFour: A Divergent Collection (Divergent, #0.1 - 0.4)How to Twist a Dragon's Tale (How to Train Your Dragon, #5)

Of Poseidon (The Syrena Legacy, #1)The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #1)Past Perfect

Okay for NowThe Hero of Ages (Mistborn, #3)

Novels: 7
Novellas/short stories: 1 (or 4 depending on how you look at it)
Total: 3110 pages
Finished Series/Trilogies/Duologies: 1
Started Series/Trilogies/Duologies: 2

3 Favourite Covers:

  • The Night Circus
  • The Hero of Ages
  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

3 Favourite Books:

  • The Hero of Ages
  • Okay for Now
  • The Night Circus

3 Favourite Characters :

  • Doug (Okay for Now)
  • Vin (The Hero of Ages)
  • Everyone else (The Hero of Ages) (Cheating? I? How absurd)

3 Favourite Relationships (Romantic or not):

  • Doug & Everyone (Okay for Now)
  • Vin & Elend (The Hero of Ages)
  • Widget & Poppet (The Night Circus)

This month, I have read some mediocre, some kinda bad, and some freaking fantastic books, and over all, I have to deem November a success. :) I now only have 7 books left before I have completed my challenge for the year, and with winter break coming up, I don’t think I’ll have much problem reaching that goal. :) Only one month left of 2014, guys!

What did you read in November? Please feel free to tell me down in the comments. :) I’m always up for recommendation. :)

Comment

