Reading Update: May

Is it just me, or was May an unusually long month? That’s what it felt like, anyway, but it didn’t particularly show in my reading….

Rebel BelleEon: Dragoneye Reborn (Eon, #1)Hex Hall (Hex Hall, #1)

Demonglass (Hex Hall, #2)To All the Boys I've Loved BeforeA Study in Scarlet  (Sherlock Holmes, #1)

Novels: 6
Novellas/short stories: 0
Total: 2034 pages
Finished Series/Trilogies/Duologies: 0
Started Series/Trilogies/Duologies: 5

3 Favourite Covers:

  • Rebel Belle
  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before
  • Eon

3 Favourite Books:

  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before
  • Rebel Belle
  • Hex Hall

3 Favourite Characters:

  • Lara Jean (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before)
  • Peter (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before)
  • Sherlock Holmes (A Study in Scarlet)

3 Favourite Relationships (Romantic or not):

  • Lara Jean & Peter (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before)
  • Lara Jean & her sisters (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before)
  • John Watson & Sherlock Holmes (A Study in Scarlet)

New Series (For Me) I’m Most Excited to Continue:

  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

I can’t say I’m very pleased with this month. Sure, I read a few books in the beginning, but the last two weeks I barely read a word. :/ Most of the books I picked up was fine as well, but nothing fantastic. *Sigh* Oh well, we all have these kinds months from time to time. Hopefully June will be better. :)

What did you read this month? Any recommendations? Tell me down in the comments :).

 

Comment

