Five Favourites of the Month: April

Five Favourites of April:

5. Reading on the balcony

Spring, man. Warmth. Birds singing. That wonderfully fresh air. Lighter clothes.

Reading on the balcony

Yes, I like this season very much indeed. :)

4. The Knife of Never Letting Go audiobook

So, as you should know by now, I LOVE the Chaos Walking-trilogy by Patrick Ness, and this month, I’ve been listening to the audiobook of the first one. :)

And believe me when I tell you…it’s amazing! The way they did the noise, Todds accent…I absolutely love it!

So, either if you already love the book like me, or want to read it for the first time, absolutely consider picking up the audiobook. :)

Ps. It’s the one narrated by Nick Podehl. :)

3. Game of Thrones

Did you hear that, world? Game of freaking Thrones is on once again!

2. Suits

YES! I’ve started watching the awesomeness that is Suits! :D

Harvey! Donna! Mike!

If you didn’t know, Suits is a TV-series about a guy with photographic memory who becomes a lawyer at a huge firm…without having gone to law school. I know, it doesn’t sound that great, but it is :D. It has awesome actors, cats, movie references, attractive guys in suits, and Donna!

1. Easter break

No school for 11 days.

I rest my case.

Comment

