Reading Update: February

Hi there reader…person

January was one of the best reading months in my blog-life…too bad this one ended up being one of the worst…

I’m not entirely sure what happened these past weeks to make February so slow book-wise, but I didn’t like it. I know it’s pretty inevitable to have bad reading months, but I feel pretty bummed out to be honest.

Still, while I didn’t read as many books as I’d liked, I sure read some really good ones. :) And that, in my opinion, is what matters most.

Let’s take a look!

Tell the Wolves I'm HomeFracture Me (Shatter Me, #2.5)Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3)

Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, #3)Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)World After (Penryn & the End of Days, #2)

Novels: 5
Novellas/short stories: 1
Total: 1985 pages
Finished Series/Trilogies: 1
Started Series/Trilogies: 1

3 Favourite Covers:

  • Cress
  • Tell the Wolves I’m Home
  • Ignite Me

3 Favourite Books:

  • Angelfall
  • Cress
  • Tell the Wolves I’m Home

3 Favourite Characters:

  • Cress (The Lunar Chronicles)
  • Penryn (Penryn and the End of Days)
  • Thorne (The Lunar Chronicles)

3 Favourite Relationships (Romantic or not):

  • June & Toby (Tell the Wolves I’m Home)
  • Cress & Thorne (The Lunar Chronicles)
  • Penryn & Raffe (Penryn and the End of Days)

New Series (For Me) I’m Most Excited to Continue:

  • Penryn and the End of Days

Oh, by the way, I’ve forgotten to tell you, but I’ll be going to Mexico next Tuesday for two weeks, so you probably won’t be hearing much from me during that time. If I have a second to spare, I might prepare one or two posts for you, but I can’t promise anything. Hopefully I’ll have lots and lots of time to read lying on the beach, so if I’m lucky, March will end up being a lot better than Febraury. :)

But what have you been reading? Tell me down in the comments :)

3 thoughts on “Reading Update: February

  1. February wasn’t that great for me either. I started more than I finished. I did read some crackers though. :)

Comment

