Reading Update: December

Hey :)

Because I will be posting other stuff the last day of the month, this reading update is a little bit early. Since I’m currently on a quest to reread all of Harry Potter, though, I probably won’t be reading anything new anyway. :)

I didn’t get that much reading done this month, at least not as much as I expected, but I’ve had pretty much to do, both in school and at home, so I’m pretty okay with it. Plus, I managed to complete my goal of 100 books on goodreads, so everything is well. ;)

The Monstrumologist (The Monstrumologist, #1)This Song Will Save Your LifeThe Archived (The Archived, #1)

The Nightmare Affair (The Arkwell Academy, #1)Obsidian (Lux, #1)Touch of Frost (Mythos Academy, #1)

Novels: 6
Novellas/short stories: 0
Total: 2102 pages
Finished Series/Trilogies: 0
Started Series/Trilogies: 5

3 Favourite Covers:

  • The Monstrumologist
  • The Archived
  • The Nightmare Affair

3 Favourite Books:

  • This Song Will Save Your Life
  • The Archived
  • The Nightmare Affair

3 Favourite Characters:

  • Roland (The Archived)
  • Wesley aka “guyliner” (The Archived)
  • The Monstrumologist (The Monstrumologist)

3 Favourite Relationships (Romantic or not):

  • The Monstrumologist & Will Henry (The Monstrumologist)
  • Mackenzie & Wesley (The Archived)
  • Dusty & Eli (The Arkwell Academy)

New Series (For Me) I’m Most Excited to Continue:

  • The Archived

Need to Buy for Myself and Put on My Bookshelf:

  • We’ll see ;)

I think I’m pretty satisfied with the month, but hopefully January, and next year in general, will be better. :)

What did you read in December? Any suggestions? Please tell me down in the comments. :)

Comment

