Reading Update: November

Hi :)

Well…I have to say that November has been a very slow month. I’ve barely read anything at all, and I don’t really have an excuse other than that school has been its ordinary torturous self.

So yeah, let’s have a look.

Perfect Chemistry (Perfect Chemistry, #1)The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)The Spectacular Now

The Fiery Heart (Bloodlines, #4)

Novels: 4
Novellas/short stories: 0
Total: 1579 pages
Finished Series/Trilogies: 0
Started Series/Trilogies: 2

Favourite Cover:

  • The Darkest Minds

Favourite Book:

  • The Fiery Heart

Favourite Character:

  • Sydney Sage (Bloodlines)

Favourite Relationship (Romantic or not):

  • Sydney & Adrian (Bloodlines)

New Series (For Me) I’m Most Excited to Continue:

  • The Darkest Minds

Not to Recommend:

  • None, they were all pretty okay :)

Need to Buy for Myself and Put on My Bookshelf:

  • None

Books I Bought This Month:

  • The Fiery Heart

Honestly, while I would have wanted to have read more, I’m not that disappointed or annoyed with myself. It was just one of those months, and I only have six books left to complete my goal. Plus: Christmas=lots of time to read=happy. :)

What have you read this month? Anything good you think I would like? Please tell me in the comments. :)

2 thoughts on “Reading Update: November

  1. I just finished The Fiery Heart too… What an annoying ending! Lols.

    Have you read the Covenant series? As long as you can happily separate the fact that it is a carbon copy of Vampire Academy.. But it’s very readable! :)

Comment

