Reading Update: October

Hi :)

Here we are again. :) October is over, and I must say, it has been a really good reading month for me.

I’ve had the pleasure to read some truly extraordinary books, and it’s going to be a real pain in the ass to pick out my favourites this time. definitely not complaining, though. ;)

Me and Earl and the Dying GirlUntold (The Lynburn Legacy, #2)The Night After I Lost You (The Lynburn Legacy, #1.5)

Tuesdays With MorrieThe House of Hades (The Heroes of Olympus, #4)

FangirlAllegiant (Divergent, #3)More Than This

How My Summer Went Up in FlamesMeant to Be

Novels: 10
Novellas/short stories: 1
Total: 3950 pages
Finished Series/Trilogies: 2
Started Series/Trilogies: 0

3 Favourite Covers:

  • Allegiant
  • The House of Hades
  • Fangirl

3 Favourite Books:

  • The House of Hades
  • Fangirl
  • More Than This

3 Favourite Characters:

  • Kami Glass (The Lynburn Legacy)
  • Tris Prior (Divergent)
  • Percy Jackson (The Heroes of Olympus)

3 Favourite Relationships (Romantic or not):

  • Percy & Annabeth (The Heroes of Olympus)
  • Cath & Levi (Fangirl)
  • Tris & Tobias (Divergent)

New Series (For Me) I’m Most Excited to Continue:

  • No new series this time

Not to Recommend:

  • None :)

Need to Buy for Myself and Put on My Bookshelf:

  • Untold

Books I Bought This Month:

  • Allegiant
  • Fangirl
  • Emerald Green
  • More Than This
  • The House of Hades

What have you been reading this month? Have you read any of the ones I read, and if so, what did you think? Tell me in the comments. :)

Happy continued reading!

Bye! :)

2 thoughts on “Reading Update: October

  1. Very cool breakdown of the month! I should do something like this, but I think I’ll wait until the new year to start just because of how busy I am now. Though I might do a short, general ‘past year’ breakdown at the end of December.

Comment

