This Won’t Help Me During the Test Next Week…

….but who cares!

Hi strangers on the internet :)

I know it has been a while since I last, but here you have a new and fresh portrait, finished only a few hours ago. :)

DSC_0082 (2)

If you didn’t know, this is an actress called Kaya Scodelario (who is playing Theresa in The Maze Runner-movie!), and this is a portrait of her playing the part of Catherine :) (Wuthering Heights, 2011).

To be perfectly honest, I haven’t seen that movie yet, nor read the book, but I saw the picture a while ago and thought to myself: Holy! That is one portrait I want to make! I mean, she has such big and lovely eyes, and that is, hands down, my one favourite thing in the entire world to draw :).

I’m surprisingly pleased with it, and it was so, so much fun to make! :) I might have to draw her more in the future :).

Feel free to tell me what you think of it in the comments :)

Bye!

2 thoughts on “This Won’t Help Me During the Test Next Week…

Comment

