Goodbye…Again

Hey
This is not going to be very long because I’m in the car on my phone, but I just wanted to let you know why you won’t be hearing from me in a few days…

I was actually at my computer, writing a review on Leviathan, when my dad came in and told me we would be going sailing this week. So sadly I had to go packing, with no time to finish the review :(.

I don’t really like sailing, but at least I’ll have much time to read :)

We might stay until saturday, so see you then!

Comment

