My Grandmother Killed Harry Potter?!?

Hello kids, and welcome to:

Random Fact of the Day

When I was little, I had a Siamese fighting fish called Harry, after Harry Potter of course.

One week, when we were away for some reason, Harry was left in the hands of my very lovely grandmother. That summer was a very hot one, so when we came back, Harry had sadly passed away and gone to fish heaven.

It wasn’t our first fish and I think we got a new one soon after Harry’s passing, so I wasn’t that sad, but some time later, I heard my grandmother cry and say to my mother that it was her fault Harry was dead.

I mustn’t have been very clever at that time, because for a very long period I honestly believed my grandmother had killed Harry Potter.

2 thoughts on “My Grandmother Killed Harry Potter?!?

Comment

