Reading Update: June

Hey :D

So yes, I’m back from my vacation in France and it’s time for another update :). This time I ended up reading 6 books, which I think is…acceptable. Considering it’s a summer month, it’s kind of low, but since I’ve been away the past week and haven’t had time to read, it’s okay :). I still hope I will read a lot more in July, though ;).

The Sea of TranquilityThe Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #1)The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #2)

The Titan's Curse (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #3)The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #4)This Lullaby

Novels: 6

Novellas: 0

Total: 2122 pages

Favourite Cover:

  • The Titan’s Curse 

Favourite Book:

  •  The Battle of the Labyrinth

Favourite Protagonist:

  •  Percy Jackson (duh)

Favourite Relationship:

  •  Percy & Annabeth (double-duh)

New Series (For Me) I’m most excited to continue:

  •  Everything about Percy Jackson ;)

Not to Recommend:

  • The Sea of Tranquility

Need to Buy for Myself and Put on My Bookshelf:

  • Would love to get the whole Percy Jackson-series, but let’s be realistic here :(

Books I Bought This Month:

  • The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien

That’s it for this time :). I will post a review of This Lullaby as soon as possible, but you’ll probably hear from me again before then :).

Bye!

Comment

