I Will Return a New Person

Hey :)

I’m here today to tell you that you won’t be hearing from me much the upcoming week. Why? Well mostly because I most likely won’t be able to rest my tired fingers on a keyboard where I’m going.

First of all, tomorrow we swedes are going to celebrate one of our favourite holidays, namely midsummer. Lots of food, family, friends, flowers and games, you know, that sort of stuff. Usually I’m not that big a fan of this particular holiday, but this year I’m going to spend it with my two best friends in a summer house. Yay! :)

So, I won’t be home from that thing until sometime saturday, which I will be spending packing and freaking out. Why will I do that? You might ask. Well, I’m very happy to tell you that the time has come. This sunday, I’m heading toward Nice in France with my family and one of said best friends!!! Wo freaking ho!!

So, yeah…..

Hopefully I will get some reading done this week and I wish you great June :D

Bye!

Comment

