A Mystery Package

Yesterday, this lovely package arrived at the doorstep of my apartment. As I post about it here, you might be able to deduce what it is. You might also think to yourself that oh, she broke her buying ban again. Well yes, that’s very true, BUT it was a special occasion, okay? (No, it wasn’t, I was just starting to feel bored..*wink*)

IMG_0994

Aaanyway, I won’t reveal exactly what it is just yet, but I was extremely excited about the contents of this box :D. It will look so incredible on my shelf <3

In a day or two I will post pictures of this new addition to my collection, so stay tuned if you’re interested :). Until then, feel free to guess in the comments :). I have left some clues here and there for you to find ;).

Bye :D

2 thoughts on “A Mystery Package

Comment

