Rain = New Drawing

DSC_0236When I woke up this morning, it was raining outside. I really needed to clean my room I had nothing to do, so I decided to continue my Game of Thrones – theme and draw one of my favourites in the show: Arya Stark. She was really fun to draw with her big eyes and all, but her clothes were a big pain in the ass, so I’m quite happy with how it ended up :). I wonder who I’m going to draw next….

Anyway, I will probably post a review on Sapphire Blue tomorrow, so see you then ;)

Bye!

2 thoughts on “Rain = New Drawing

Comment

