Mother of Dragons

First of all, I want to apologise for being very absent recently. I know I have already told you why, but it still feels weird not being able to write reviews, or even read books. I just haven’t had the time or energy :(.

That also makes me feel a bit guilty for choosing to draw while procrastinating yesterday, instead of reading, but it is the way it is. Therefore, I now have a new portrait to show you guys :). It’s the first time I have drawn a face from this angle + I’m usually really bad at drawing animals and not-human things, so I’m actually quite pleased with the result. I hope you’ll enjoy it too. :)
daenerys 1If you didn’t notice, this is Daenerys, from Game of Thrones. I started watching the series a while ago, and now I can’t wait to start reading the books! :D Have you read them? Are they any good? Tell me :)

Bye!

2 thoughts on “Mother of Dragons

    • Thank you! :D
      I really want to start reading it, but the size of each book kind of intimidates me to be honest :) plus, i need to finish seraphina first

Comment

