I Just Can’t Seem to Stop

Dear future self,

I’m very sorry. I know exactly what you’re going through since past us decided it was a good idea to watch series and read books right before our last physics test, which left me studying like crazy for two days. Miraculously we ended up with a B that time, and I trust you to do the same now (but please fix us an A). I wish I could say that you won’t do the same mistake as our predecessors and I, but I’m afraid we’re that lab-rat that just won’t stop electrifying itself.

Good luck!

Sincerly mine, present self.

DSC_0138

DSC_0154

Comment

