Reading Update: March

Hey! :)

As you might guess, I’m back from my five days in the wilderness :). The weather was lovely, I got to spend time with one of my best friends AND got some reading done. Sounds great, right? :D

Now it’s time to update you guys on all the books I read this past month :). I’m going to include some of the books from Februry also since I did an update a bit to early last month :).

Let’s begin :D

Unravel Me (Shatter Me, #2)The ListScarlet (Lunar Chronicles, #2)

Second Chance SummerAcross the Universe (Across the Universe, #1)Legend (Legend, #1)

Born Wicked (The Cahill Witch Chronicles, #1)Paper TownsWither (The Chemical Garden, #1)

Graceling (Graceling Realm, #1)The Queen's Army (Lunar Chronicles, #1.5)Glitches (Lunar Chronicles, #0.5)

Novels: 10

Novellas: 2

Total: 3945 pages

3 Favourite Covers:

  • Unravel Me
  • Scarlet
  • Born Wicked

3 Favourite Books:

  • Unravel Me
  • Scarlet
  • Born Wicked

3 Favourite Protagonists:

  • Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles)
  • Katsa (Graceling Realm)
  • Juliette (Shatter Me)

3 Favourite Relationships:

  • Juliette & Warner (Shatter Me)
  • Scarlet & Wolf (The Lunar Chronicles)
  • Katsa & Po (Graceling Realm)

New Series (For Me) With Highest Expectations:

  •  The Cahill Witch Chronicles
  • Legend

Not to Recommend:

None, I guess. They were all good even though some of them weren’t anything for me.

Need to Buy for Myself and Put on My Bookshelf:

  • Scarlet
  • Unravel Me

That was it for the month of March :). You can expect reviews for Wither, Graceling and The Raven Boys (I finished it an hour ago and LOVED it) in the next few days :)

Bye! I wish you all great reading experiences to come :D

2 thoughts on “Reading Update: March

  1. I also read Graceling during March (it was a reread)! And I agree with about The Raven Boys. I really liked that one.

Comment

