Happy Easter!

Hello!

I know it’s not actually easter yet, but my break started today :D. Hurray!!! :D

Sooo…I will have 11 free days to read read READ :D. I have some serious homework to do, but that can’t be priority right now ;).

You might think this is all this post is about, but the break-thingy wasn’t really the point. The point is that I won’t have access to a computer Thursday-Sunday, which obviously means that I will not blog for a couple of days, but I think you will survive ;). I might be able to post some quotes from my phone though, so we’ll see :).

Have a great holiday!

Anyone else who loved The Rise of the Guardians? ;)

Comment

