Day 22 – Favourite Book You Own

Hmm..Favourite book I own…

Would it be the one I like to reread the most? The one that left me with the strongest feelings? The one that made me happiest? Or perhaps the one that’s the most special to me?

It all depends on how you see it. On how you approach the question.

But since I love all of my books, I guess I will have to pick the one that holds most value to me. Namely:

The Golden Lily, by Richelle Mead

The Golden Lily (Bloodlines, #2)

As I told you in this post, I have a signed copy of the third installment in the Bloodlines-series. This makes this copy in particular the most irreplaceable to me. If anything would happen to it, I would be so, so sad and there would be no  way to truly make up for it.

DSC_0349

Since I live in Sweden, there are no way for me to attend book-signings, which sucks, unless I take a trip to the US and that’s just not possible. Therefore, it’s very hard to get my hands on signed books and I’m really thankful to Richelle Mead and every other author that offers to sign and send copies. Thank you!

So there you have it, my favourite book I own :)

Comment

