Beautiful Blogger Award

20130301-214550

Thank you so much The Book Lovers for nominating me for the Beautiful Blogger Award! :D

According to the rules, I should now tell you 7 things about myself and then nominate 7 more beautiful bloggers :)

So here you have 7 facts I haven’t told you ;):

1. I have started to collect these beautiful things. So far I have: Battle Born (The Killers), Mylo Xyloto (Coldplay), Sigh No More (Mumford and Sons) and The 2nd Law (Muse) :)

bild (2)

2. I used to be scared of riding the bus (I thought it would fall over)..until we moved and I had to ride it twice a day.

3. I have my very own sky :)

bild

4. Summer is my favourite season <3

5. This is a picture of me  from last summer :). I’m usually happiest during the warmest and sunniest months of the year.

IMG_20120803_201932

6. I have just started to learn how to drive :). In Sweden, we get our driver’s license when we’re 18. It’s really hard, but I like it :D.

7. I have a best friend that I’ve known since I was 3 or 4. She’s awesome!

Here you have 7 bloggers you should check out :D

1. whatdanielledidnext

2. Boktycke

3. Teenagebooknut

4. TheTalking(Blogging)Bookworm

5. ConfessionsofaBookaholic

6. Bookfever

7. Bokmalen

See ya :)

Comment

