Day 08 – Most Overrated Book

Hello :)

I’m not going to ramble today. Just tell you that one of the books I think is overrated, is Twilight, which I think is sad, because Twilight isn’t a bad book. Media has just made it out to be better than it is, which only makes people disappointed etc.

I mean nothing bad about Twilight. I like and admire Stephenie Meyer, and I still really love The Host. It all just went over board and the fanbase went totally insane.

So, there you have my opinion, make what you want with it.

The weekend and my break is soon to be over. I don’t like it.

Bye :)

Comment

