Hello There :D

So, yesterday, while I was lying in my bed, reading, I thought to my self: I like books, I like writing reviews…..I should try doing a book blog :). As you can see, I did ;).

Maybe I should tell you a few things about myself :). Here we go..

  • I’m a swedish teenage girl (sorry if my english is bad at times)
  • I really love reading (no shit Sherlock, maybe that’s why you started a book blog)
  • As you might figure out from the text above, I’m also a huge Sherlock BBC fan ;)
  • I watch too many TV-series
  • Music of choice: Muse, Coldplay, The Killers, Arctic Monkeys and Mumford and sons <3

If you share even one of these interests with me, we’re going to get along great ;)

On this blog, I’m going to write down some of my thoughts on different bookish things. You might not always agree with me, but everyone is different, right? :)

There is a chance I might review movies, show you drawings, and talk about music, and if that’s a problem…well, then you can just choose to ignore it. :)

Now I should probably come up with some catchy farewell-phrase, but my imagination doesn’t work on command, so I have to think about that a little longer ;)

For now..Goodbye :D

Comment

