Book Haul!

Hi guys :)

As you probably know, a few highly anticipated books have been released recently. I’ve been waiting and wanting like crazy,  so naturally, I had to go and buy me some new books ;).

I haven’t read any of them yet (though I’ve started with one), but I’m really, really, REALLY excited to do so.

Let’s have a look. :)

Seriously, I can not describe with words how amazing it feels to finally have these in my hands!

Of course, we have Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, which was released last month, I believe. I must admit that I was a bit hesitant when I first heard of it, but people have said such amazing things about it (that it is even better than Eleanor & Park! *gasp*), that now I don’t even know why I wasn’t more excited from the start.

Next to it is Emerald Green, the third and final book in the edelstein trilogie, written by Kerstin Gier. This book was actually released in swedish months ago, but I really wanted to read it in english, so I promised myself to wait. That was real hard, man.

The House of freaking Hades!!! Oh my god yes! I have started this book (about 200 pages in), and it’s so great so far. :D

Last, but not least, we have More Than This, by the fantastic Patrick Ness (you know how much I love Chaos Walking and A Monster Calls). I’m really curious about this one!

Plus, isn’t this cover just super cool. :D

That was all. :) Now I just have two small problems:

1. How the hell am I going to pick which one to read first?

2. Wait a minute…oh right. I don’t have time to read any of them because school is killing me slowly, but effectively.

Yep, my life’s full of difficult decisions…

Oh well, have you read any of these yet? What did you think? Tell me in the comments. :)

Bye!

4 thoughts on “Book Haul!

Comment

